Print
August 29, 2020

Megan Thee Stallion | Live Virtual Concert

Megan Thee Stallion | Live Virtual Concert Saturday, August 29 at 5PM CST Megan Thee Stallion has announced her first live virtual concert taking place on Saturday 29th August at 6pm ET / 3pm PT/ 11pm BST. Fans around the world can grab tickets that are on sale now and available to purchase at https://www.universe.com/megantheestallion. Tickets are […]

Megan Thee Stallion | Live Virtual Concert

Saturday, August 29 at 5PM CST

Megan Thee Stallion has announced her first live virtual concert taking place on Saturday 29th August at 6pm ET / 3pm PT/ 11pm BST. Fans around the world can grab tickets that are on sale now and available to purchase at https://www.universe.com/megantheestallion. Tickets are priced at $15, where once purchased, individuals will receive a single-use unique code to enjoy the live virtual performance.

This will be Megan’s first full show since capturing the #1 position on the charts with “Savage Remix” featuring Beyoncé and making music history alongside Cardi B, with the undeniable #1 anthem, “WAP.”